Success by Day – Knowledge & Mentors (Paradise Lost)

You’ve heard me talk about Paradise Lost before…Milton was a genius, so there are so many ideas and theories to talk about in his work. This is one of the most relevant, probably: the idea of consuming knowledge and experience. That’s what I’m all about! Enjoy šŸ™‚

P.S. Tomorrow I’ll have that list I promised of the top books I recommend for learning and expanding your mind. I’ve gone through a lot of “stinkers” to find the best of the best šŸ™‚

3 comments

  1. janicelalxo · April 11, 2015

    I really like this! I actually decided that today is the day I’m going catch up on all the reading I keep putting off. So, great advice! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • irrationalliving · April 11, 2015

      Awesome! I love when people make positive changes šŸ™‚ today is always the best day to make a change!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Reading For Success | Irrational Living

Leave a Reply

