Share Your Victories

Hey everyone,

I just added forums to my website. I want to build a community where we all share our victories (big and small) with each other. You can go there and post what you’ve accomplished today or yesterday, get feedback and encouragement, and use other people’s stories and victories as inspiration.

Let’s all work together to keep each other motivated, focused, and energized. I just posted my small victories under two new topics, career and fitness. Why not head over there and join me? Here is the link. Let’s all work together 🙂

Dan

5 comments

  1. Sonja-Sophie · March 26, 2015

    Great idea! People often forget to celebrate their wins. When we do, we gain energy and momentum which allows us to accomplish even more!

    Liked by 1 person

    • irrationalliving · March 27, 2015

      Exactly! We get caught up in the present and forget to look at what we’ve done. I’ve done this as well…it’s so easy not to consider the little victories when you’re thinking of what you’ve done, but those little victories add up to much, much bigger ones.

      Like

  2. tripleclicka · March 27, 2015

    I tried to comment on your forum post, but it said I would need to be logged in. Logged into what it would not tell me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

